Florida Real Estate Classes - Classroom & Online Courses

Obtaining Initial Florida Real Estate License
First License Renewal (Post Licensing) | Non-First Time Renewals (CE)
Upgrade to Broker | Broker Post Licensing

FL Real Estate Pre-License Courses

To get a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate License, you must complete a FREC-Approved 63-Hour Pre-Licensing Course.

If you do not already have a Florida Real Estate license, this is the class you need!

View the Florida Real Estate Licensing Requirements

FL Sales Associate Pre-License Online Course

Florida Real Estate  Course Online

Florida Real Estate Commission Approved 63-Hour Online Pre-Licensing Course.

Interactive, On-Demand & Self-Paced.

Enroll & Begin Now.



FL Sales Associate Pre-License Classroom Course

Florida Real Estate License Classes

Florida Real Estate Commission Approved 63-Hour Classroom Pre-Licensing Class.

Day, Evening & Morning Classes throughout the Tampa Bay Area.


Florida Real Estate Exam Prep Course

Recommended Strategy to Pass Your Exams on the First Try.

Prepare for Your Florida Real Estate Exams.


FL Real Estate Post License Courses

Once you have obtained a Florida Real Estate Sales Associate License, you must complete a FREC-Approved 45-Hour Post Licensing Course within 18-24 months from the date you became licensed.

This course can be taken as soon as you have your license. Complete the course early becuase your license will become Null & Void if not completed by the deadline.

View the Florida Sales Associate Post Licensing Requirements
Florida Online Post License School
Florida Real Estate Commission Approved 45-Hour Post Licensing Online Course.

On-Demand & Self Paced.

Enroll & Begin Now.


Florida Sales Associate Post Licensing School Classroom Course
Florida Real Estate Commission Approved 45-Hour Classroom Post Licensing Class.

Post Licensing Classes in the Tampa Bay Area.


FL Real Estate CE Courses

Contining Education is required by the Florida Real Estate Commission every 2-years after completing Post Licensing.

The 14-Hour Continuing Education Course is not required for your first license renewal. Post Licensing is the only requirement for your first renewal.

View the Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Requirements
Florida Real Estate Continuing Education Online School
This course is designed to complement the pre-licensing course and dive deeper into the sales and prospecting aspects of running a real estate business.

Required for non-first time renewals.


To Become a Florida Real Estate Broker, you must have 2-Years of Licensed Real Estate experience and complete a FREC-Approved Broker Pre-Licensing Course.

Along with the two year experience requirement, you must complete the Broker Pre-Licensing Course

Before your first broker license renewal, you must complete two Broker Post Licensing Courses.
Florida Broker License Online School
Impress your clients with the title Broker Associate, or open your own brokerage office. This self paced course will cover everything you need to know for the broker exam.

On Demand Online Course


Florida Broker Post License Online School
Work from the comfort of your own office and complete the Florida Real Estate Commission required broker post licensing course at your own pace.

Must Be Completed By Renewal Deadline.


 Tampa School of Real Estate Website Security Seal

X

30 Day 100% Money Back Guarantee
30 Day 100% Money Back Guarantee


We are that Confident that
We Have the Best Course Online!

If you are not completely satisfied with our course you are eligible for a 100% refund as long as you have not progressed beyond the first lesson (3 Classroom Hours) and you submit your request within 30 days of the original purchase date.
Refunds for classroom courses will only be granted for the remaining balance minus any deposit required to hold seat in class. Deposit's will only be refunded when a written request has been submitted to the administration office no later than 3 (three) business days (Monday through Friday excluding holidays) prior to the class start date.
All Refund requests must be submitted in writing to the administration office.

X

Our State of the Art Online Course Combines:

Lessons that students can review at their own pace
Up to five different types of interactive exercises
Visually stimulating instructional graphics and
Exams, Quizzes and Tests that will highlight topics of misunderstanding.
1 Year of free Instructor Support
Detailed Printable Outline of the Course
Completion Certificate
Diploma Great for Framing
90 Day 100% Money Back Guarantee
1 Year Retake Guarantee

Online Course Advantages

Easiest and Fastest way to complete the course
Access the course at anytime via any internet connected computer
State of the Art REcampus Online Classroom
No Shipping and nothing will be downloaded to your computer
Works on both PC and Mac Systems
Instant feedback on assignments
Work at your own Pace
Can retake course for up to 1 Year with our exclusive 1-Year Retake Guarantee

X

1 Year Free Instructor Support1 Year Free Instructor Support

Help with any Topics you do not
Completely Understand.

Dedicated Instructor Support Team
All Instructors are State Certified
Available via both Phone and Email
Great for any course topics you find confusing
Available 8:00am - 6:00pm Monday thru Saturday
Dedicated Instructor Support Hotline
Dedicated Instructor Support Email


X

1-Year Retake Guarantee

Classroom Course

With the Tampa School of Real Estate, you have up to one year to retake our classroom courses. You may retake the course as many times as necessary as long as class seats are available. The Florida Real Estate Commission requires you wait at least thirty (30) days before retaking the end of course exam, and that you must retake the course in full before your third exam attempt.

Online Course

With the Tampa School of Real Estate, you have access to our online course materials for up to one year. You may go through the course as many times as necessary. The Florida Real Estate Commission allows two attempts of the end of course exam and requires you wait at least thirty (30) days before retaking the exam.

We Offer the Longest that the Florida Real Estate Commission Allows for enrollment of course
X

Payment & Refunds

If applicable, a deposit will secure your seat in the class.
The remaining balance is due by the
first (1st) day of class.
If you pay the full tuition, no balance will be due
at the start of class.

Refunds for classroom courses can be granted for the remaining balance minus any deposit required to hold seat in class. Deposit's will can be refunded when a written request has been submitted to the administration office no later than 3 (three) business days (Monday through Friday excluding holidays) prior to the class start date.